essjay23x

A Sincere but Light-Hearted Mission To Make More of Myself!

Face of a lazy Sunday!

leave a comment »

Face of a lazy Sunday!

Hey there.

After all my bouncing around yesterday, it is just a very quick post today. I am shattered! All I have done today is popped in to town and hung out with family. Nothing special but sometimes, that is nice. Hope you are all having a nice relaxing time and don’t forget to make a window to laze in the sun. An easy way to revitalise the body and soul!

Revlon ColorStay Buff

Benefit Erase Paste to conceal under the eyes

Benefit Dandelion Blush

LOreal Glam Bronze to contour ever so slightly.

Max Factor Lash Extension Effect Mascara

MAC Sable eyeshadow

A dab of Gosh Darling lippie (I think I may have found a way to make Darling work for me, yay)

And that is it! Like I said nothing special and actually this photo was took hours after the initial application so you can only really see what is left. Although I did touch up Darling as I’m quite excited that there may just be a way these very light, milky brown nudes could work for me, after all. We’ll see, I will keep you updated! 

UPDATE Just found one from initial application, think you can see sable better here. Not sure if that is Darling on the lips here though. May be MAC Underage?!

Ooh and before I go, I am tweeting again xessjay23x on Twitter. I’d love it if any of you wanted to follow my little tweets or tweet with me and this time, I’ll do my hardest not to flutter off!

X

Written by essjay23x

May 30, 2010 at 5:17 pm

Posted in Babble, FOTD, Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

