essjay23x

A Sincere but Light-Hearted Mission To Make More of Myself!

You Tube time!

leave a comment »

You Tube time!

Hi Girlies!

I hope you are all enjoying the sunshine. Well, I have finally done it. I have uploaded my first video to You Tube. Check it out here  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rYqsrkCElqo and find out what lippie I accidentally assaulted in the process!

Typical!

I decided not to reshoot, I’d probably only damage another and there are only so many lippies in my collection. I don’t know, I guess I’ll never have poise. . !

Anyway I hope you enjoy the little video. I thought it was something a bit different and worth a shot because I know that my posts go on and on sometimes. I hope you like it enough to subscribe and if you’ve come from the video to my blogs, well, hi there, I hope you enjoy some of my posts

Right, I’m thinking it might be time to catch some evening sun. Yay!

X

Written by essjay23x

May 24, 2010 at 5:40 pm

Leave a Reply

