essjay23x

A Sincere but Light-Hearted Mission To Make More of Myself!

Coming soon!

with 4 comments

Coming soon!

Hey Girlies!

Just a quick note to say that I’m hoping to do lots of blog work over the next few days as I have some time off work and there are so many posts that I have thought about doing and still, months later, haven’t.

Look out for

* A blush post. I’ve hardly touched on blush since I’ve been blogging.

* Revlon PhotoReady

* Bourjois 10 hour sleep effect

* A haul!!!!!

* A hair update

* Sigma brushes update

* Natural skincare and remedies update

* FOTD’s

* NOTD’s

* Scott Barnes review

* Ardell and Lipocils Talika review

* Exfoliator review

* Barry M dazzledusts

* Perfume reviews

* Some pondering for my MAC pallette of Dreams

* A wishlist

Phew, lots to do. At least if I’m typing, I can’t put food in to my mouth. I’m eating everything in sight at the moment. I am blaming the Martine workout video. It makes me hungry but it is working wonders for my knotted shoulders!:)

While I’m making plans, is there anything that you would like to see on this blog. What are your favourite type of posts to read? I would love your feedback.

Also, I need to catch up with a couple of tags/awards. I believe Jemma (Bamboozle Beauty) and Laura (Emerald Green 88) both tagged me when I was on my little blog break.

Thank you, Girls!

There was one other thing, I wanted to ask you Girls about. Do you think I should move my blog from wordpress to blogger or blogspot. There justs seems more of a beauty buzz there. Any thoughts?

Enjoy the forecasted sun this weekend. It is to shine, yay!

X

Written by essjay23x

April 16, 2010 at 8:24 pm

Posted in Babble

Tagged with , ,

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love ticking stuff off lists! I felt quite inspired last week and thought of loads of blog topics but then I had uni work to do and I need to catch up with my ‘coming soon’ list!

    Laura

    April 17, 2010 at 3:28 am

  2. I only read yours and one other blog on wordpress (prettyaspeaches.wordpress.com). The other girl said she didn’t feel much love on WordPress so it’s not just you! Come over to blogger!

    Laura

    April 17, 2010 at 3:32 am

    • Yep, be warned, we might be neighbours soon!;)

      essjay23x

      April 17, 2010 at 9:54 am

    • Ooh, is there somebodyelse here. I think I may have come across her actually but I will check out, prettyaspeaches. Thanks Laura!

      essjay23x

      April 17, 2010 at 10:01 am


Leave a Reply

