essjay23x

A Sincere but Light-Hearted Mission To Make More of Myself!

Thank you, Laura!

leave a comment »

Thank you, Laura!

Hey Girls, look what I’ve got.

 

A blog award, my first one.

Thank you, Laura http://emeraldgreen88.blogspot.com !

 

Laura actually awarded me this about a week ago but I’ve postponed my post because one of the conditions of the award is that you award 15 other blogs yourself. As Laura, herself, said 15 is a lot and she, in fact, only tagged 8.

I could probably name 50+ fabulous blogs. However, I expect you already know many of them. Lollipop26writes; Bubblegarm; Makeup and Beauty.ie, anybody?!

Then there are the others that I follow such as Laura’s who deserve the award and rightly so, have already recieved it.

So this is a little note for Laura to say thank you so much for the award, it means a lot and I have not forgotten or cast it aside with no second thought but instead I’m just dragging out my decision-making process over who to award. I’m not good at decisions. You can just imagine what a nightmare it is to shop with me.

I love checking out blogs. So if you’ve any suggestions for blogs or even individual posts or You Tube videos that I might enjoy then please, please comment below. My heart always sinks when I switch the computer on and my Google readers or/and YouTube Subscriptions Box has no new updates. Eurgh, not good. I want to fill these little boxes up!

X

Written by essjay23x

February 21, 2010 at 8:01 pm

Leave a Reply

