essjay23x

A Sincere but Light-Hearted Mission To Make More of Myself!

Lost Treasure!

with 2 comments

Lost Treasure!

Somebody has lost some treasure and I’ve found it.

Well, nobody is claiming it so what is a girl to do when nobody claims this beautiful colour that I just found carelessly lying around the house?!

Wear it, of course!!!!

I never used to be a bright nail kinda girl but ooh, this pink looks so neon on my fingers and, I’m loving it. To be fair, I have asked around but nobody is claiming it yet karma is still biting me for as soon as I opened the front door, it started to chip and smudge.

Never mind, the things you’ll forgive a beautiful colour. . !

X

PS Don’t forget that you can now comment and subscribe. Also while you’re here, why don’t you take a peek at my competition post if you haven’t already done so?

Written by essjay23x

January 22, 2010 at 5:44 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This colour neon goes well with your skin tone. So is this from claires? If not, can you tell me the brand please. I love the colour. Anything pink is my favourite. Such a shame no-one is willing to claim it in your house. =)!

    Huong

    January 24, 2010 at 5:34 pm

    • It is gorgeous. I never thought of neon but I love it! It was a real effort to take it off for work this morning. I wanted it on!
      Ooh, I’ve had a look and it does say Claires Accessories on it and there is a price label, £2.50. If they are still that price then that is a real bargain (though it did chip a lot). Sorry, no shade name. I hope you find it if you have a look. Let me know. I’ve got a feeling that I’m going to go through this bottle quick and may have to head Claires way too.

      essjay23x

      January 24, 2010 at 6:20 pm


Leave a Reply

