essjay23x

A Sincere but Light-Hearted Mission To Make More of Myself!

Inside Out

with 2 comments

Inside Out

One of my New Year Resolutions is to drink more water and this has got me thinking. I have started to put a lot on to my body such as nail, hair, skin treatments but should I also be thinking more about what goes in to my body? Will what I put in radiate on the outside?

A few years ago, I startedĀ using the Perfectil tablets and while I was using them, I could see the difference or so I thought. However, one day I stopped them and afterwards I saw no difference in my appearence.

So in this day and age with a balanced diet and such scientific creams etc, do I really need to be taking supplements? Do you? What do you think about the whole beauty inside-out thing?

X

PS Don’t forget that my competition begins soon.

Written by essjay23x

January 7, 2010 at 1:08 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Love you posts, filled with good stuff I can use. Keep it up! Thanks

    Thelma

    November 9, 2010 at 11:21 pm

    • Thank you, Thelma!:)

      essjay23x

      November 12, 2010 at 3:12 pm


Leave a Reply

